You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready to control your dreams????

in #life6 years ago

Forgive me for being a bit skeptical. Several years ago there was this really hyped product called REMEE.

It turned out to be a pretty crappy product that didn't really work as advertised. So wait and see with other lucid dreaming things.

There's a lot of other things you can do to improve your lucid dreaming that don't involve dubious devices...

See this podcast I did about my lucid nightlife

Sort:  

Totally agree with you. I think skepticism is healthy. But this technology is open source. They are not trying to sell you anything. I think this field has a big future. thanks for sharing the videos. I really enjoyed them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30