It's amazing how quickly they grow!

in #life8 years ago

This was the scene this past weekend during our mountain get away...

That was all her. She found my cowboy hat, put it on, and dragged her rocking horse out from behind the couch. I guess she just wanted to show off a bit!

It seems like just yesterday she looked like this...

Just a little potato that couldn't even hold her head up...

It's amazing how quickly they grow!

Now she thinks she's a cowgirl and it's not looking like I will ever get my hat back!

Live well my friends!

Follow: @jrcornel

Sort:  

Ah yes they do grow fast. before you know it you will be saying the same about grandchildren, and hopefully great grand children. One must enjoy every moment and every milestone...Life is good!

Haha, hopefully not for a long time! But yes, life is indeed good :)

LOL! I hear you. My granddaughter is already in her 20's. Savoring every moment.

Wow, love family.
Great post @jrcornel

Thank you!

You're welcome
@jrcornel
I hope you and your family always been a happy family

lovely post!

Thank you!

Enjoy the fun of your children, for they quickly become adults.

And get boyfriends... ugh

It's selfish. This is the personal life of our children)

They definitely do grow fast @jrcornel! lol & There is nothing like spending quality time with the family...Thanks for sharing...You and your family take care:)

Thank you for the kind words!

You're welcome!

Ha! Tell me about it;(

This what happiness is all about, a real happiness. Priceless.

Children are fun!

My goodness. These pictures are great and so adorable! Children grow up to fast, they need to slow down!

Haha either that or time needs to slow down... it seems to be speeding up on me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49