Sort:  

That trunk appears as if a few bodies have somehow found their way inside...

Haha it looks a little beat up doesn't it?!

Indeed. Sure signs of a struggle. Did Dahmer drive a Buick? Man, if I was a cop out doing my profiling, I think my piggy senses would be tingling.

Haha so much cleverness is that comment! Well done :)

This Man will now take a bow.

Perfect! I am hoping for an encore ;)

Excellent post dear friend @jrcornel, happy easter for you and all your loved ones

Thank you, you as well!

Creeper car. The Sticker matches the car! lol

Haha yea, that seems like a pretty extreme thing to ride around with on your car... but that is just me :)

The crash they have in the trunk of the car, I'm almost sure it was the work of kim or khloe kardashian .... haha

Haha it looks like the back of the car has been through a bit of a rough patch doesn't it?! :)

Yes, it seems so. But there is nothing that "Jrcornel the I-llusionist" can not solve! He needs you my friend. And I'm still waiting for my wife, hahaha

Haha all good things take time my friend ;)

Blummin heck! A tad strong!

Haha, I'd say so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72