Sort:  

I'm getting married in August. Marriage is a human universal...yet some are more beautiful than other ;-)

Congrats! If you still need a location... I have an idea for one ;)

As long as I'm not the groom and ESPECIALLY if I'm not the bride...they're great! Nice pics!

Haha good point... I am not usually a fan of weddings, but this place blew me away. It was nicer than any other wedding venue I have been to...

Outdoor weddings are my favorite. That one reminds me of my cousin's wedding on Long Island last year, and it's true, it was much more enjoyable than being in a stuffy building.
Beautiful pictures, thank you for sharing it with us!

Any excuse to eat and drink is a good one, even if it's called a wedding :) Congrats to your friends!

Haha yes that it true. The food and drink were excellent as well... and I didn't have to pay for it :D

Then it was a win for all involved :)

perfect places!!

Thank you! And thank you for the resteem, very kind of you! :)

very much. If I like something I share it with others.....

That's a great attitude to have!

I wish I was there 😊😊

Haha it was a beautiful place!

Yups. I see. Live well for your friends (too).

@jrcornel
I like the pictures that you took! Beautiful wedding!

Excellent post dear friend @jrcornel, really the place is beautiful, worthy of being shared, they are fanatic of nature and flowers, thank you very much for these beautiful pictures.

Of course. Thanks for stopping by and for the nice words!

Wedding are grand,Only if you have enough money to organise a grand one.

Haha yes that is true... they are certainly not cheap!

This venue looks spectacular. Some people have weddings with hundreds of people, but sometimes a small crowd makes for a better ceremony!

Yes we were early so I took most of the pictures before the rest of the people got there. So it wasn't as tiny as it looks, but still it was probably no more than about 100 people...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82