You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we really afraid of being unique?

in #life5 years ago

I love this philosophy you speak about. It's taken more time than I care to admit to fully embrace my uniqueness. It's never too late to demonstrate how specially unique you really are- the world is as unique as you choose to see it and we all want to see how you perceive it! "Same is Lame" is a saying I should have embraced long ago!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I like your philosophy !!
I think that we ourselves are shaping our world. Indeed, he will be the way we want to see him. If he will be deprived of uniqueness, gray, gloomy and evil, then these are only our mistakes and fears to prove ourselves to be real.

Yaaaas!🤩👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52