great moment to remember, my baby girl born

in #life5 years ago

15 los tres juntos.JPG
Nine years ago, my baby daughter was born, and it was an amazing experience when I saw her face for the first time, and when I talked to her, she recognized my voice, nowadays I she is my precious, my wonderful daughter, we always pass the day together doing all the thing, she is very smart, and I love her with all my heart.
It is very cute to keep a baby in our arms, and enjoy the smile. the babies are just like a white paper where the adult can write the story they want and they are also like a sponge because they absorb all the thing. so we have to be careful what we teach them, we are their model, and we have to do it well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70