Looking for a good way to diversify my income.

in #life7 years ago

As a student, like many, I'm oftenly faced with choices such as whether to pay rent on time or to have food for the next week.

Working part time, like I do, just won't do it.
And I'm just to "wealthy" for social programs at my alma mater.
20180201_115841.jpg

I specialize in biological sciences.
I'd like to ask you guys for your opinion.

Would you guys be interested in subscribing to a blog about biotech news, walkthroughs of molecular methods, explanations of scientific concepts and other topics?
Not to say I'm asking you guys to for subs.
I'm simply testing the waters.

Lysosyme.png
Cheers
And may the force be with you.

Sort:  

Well, I know what you mean and in many cases I would agree.
And I'm not expecting people to throw money at me here.
But if I were to dedicate 20 hours a week to research and writing blogs nobody's reading... I rather just take an extra shift handling your Amazon packages.
You know what I mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61