Today Is World Student Day -- My 4 Year Journey Start To Finish

in #life8 years ago

In honor of today's holiday, World Student Day, here is my journey from 2011 to 2015 through college. Savannah College of Art Design showed me who I was. Those 4 years were by far the best years of my life and I will cherish everyone I met, made memories with and everything that I went through. Here are pictures from my Freshmen year all the way to the day I graduated. Just a glimpse of the story we lived.

#journey
#adventure
#photography
#design

Sort:  

Looked like a ton of fun man! Hopefully you have been able to stay in contact with a lot of people. It sucks when everyone starts moving all over the place and you start feeling like everyone is too busy to hang out...etc.

Yeah unfortunately a bunch of friends have come and gone but I still have a few that I still talk to and hang with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54