Steemit Surf Video Funded By Steem Dollars!! National Dollar Day

in #life8 years ago (edited)


In honor of National Dollar Bill Day, here is a video I filmed of a weekend of surfing with my fiancee and friends. The entire trip was paid in full by using steem dollars. We centered our video around steemit in hopes of helping promote it further to different industries. Steemit is real, steemit is changing lives and steemit is growing very very fast. I am the blonde headed guy in the video and the girl is my fiancee :) Enjoy!!

#sports
#steem
#steemit
#adventure

Sort:  

@jpiper20 An active lifestyle - it's cool! I would like the project steemit to be as beautiful and vibrant as you. I also do sports )

Thank you! I want to be more involved for sure!

It's in my home town, called Tripps beach in Eastman, Ga

Fun, cool post!

Need to have a Steemit sponsored event... : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50