You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newest Illustration -- Bob Marley (Start To Finish)

in #life8 years ago

Dude I said in my posts it was used as reference. This is ridiculous. Go hassle someone else. I drew everything by hand and used the shapes there to draw the face but nothing was traced. Steemit is seriously becoming a joke with people like you.

Sort:  

Why don't you unflag my post with the proof in it so people can decide for themselves?

That is not proof. I stated in my post that I used it as reference to draw the face. So ye she face is very similar because I flat draw faces very wel so I used that illustration as reference. Nothing was traced. This is getting ridiculous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36