Original Poem To Acoustic Song -- Think Of You

in #life8 years ago

Here is the poem turned to a song. I don't have the best singing voice, but it is getting there! Enjoy and don't forget to follow :)

Think Of You poem:
You make me smile, just by, thinking of you
I want to soak up your love, through and through
I know you love me like, I love you
When I look into your eyes, I see the light
The light that shines so bright

Then I can find my way
Even on my darkest day
I could think of you
All I do is think of you

Don't turn your back on me
I need your light to see
Just like the air I breathe
I need you for eternity
Don't turn your back on me

Then I can find my way
Even on my darkest day
I can think of you
All I want you do is
Shine down on me
Shine down on me
Shine down on me
You are my life, my heart, my soul, the only one I need
So shine down on me

Then I can find my way
Even on my darkest day
I could think of you
All I do is think of you..

#music
#poem
#writing
#love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54