Original Poem -- Babygirl

in #life8 years ago

You know it's that sweet loving to the music
Whenever you choose it, you know how we do it
Babygirl, you gotta use it
It's time for her to prove it, cause
I'm thinking about her all the time, 24-7
Girl you're like a goddess from above, like you were sent from heaven
Somebody call nine eleven, because she stole my heart
I know she could have been a school book, babygirl is smart
I knew right from the start, me and her were meant to be
We go together like a surfer surfing in the sea
She is my perfect wave, she makes me misbehave
I'm an addict, she's my drug, her body's what I crave
I know she loves me, she knows I love her too
As sweet as she is, she could have been perfume
Her smile's so bright, lights up my life just like a candle
I'll hold her close, right by my side, just like a handle
Because love is what we've got, I said remember that
You're special and you know it, so special, most important
My best explanation is without U, There's no gorgeous

#poetry
#writing
#poem
#love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31