Happy National Dollar Day! To Celebrate I Will Be..

in #life8 years ago (edited)


I will be sending a dollar in BTC to every single person that upvotes this. I believe steemit is a system that works and I am all for helping it grow. I will pay it forward to everyone that gets involved. The catch is, you have to upvote and then comment finishing this sentence..

"If I had a dollar for every time I ____________, I would _________________."

Leave your Bitcoin Wallet Address with your comment!!

#money
#steem
#steemit
#bitcoin

Sort:  

If I had a dollar for every time I vote, I would quit my job.

"If I had a dollar for every time I visited Facebook since I discovered Steemit, I would have like ten bucks"

If I had a dollar for every time I posted something on Facebook, I would have been rich by now.
3GHZVxzBVzLQ13oWSGAoagKR6262b4xoMp

Wouldnt we all haha

Is there a timeline to receive the buck?

I'm gonna have to downvote. You can't go around offering something for an upvote and then not delivering what you promised.

Damn it! Too late!

If I had a dollar for every time I voted, I would vote until my vote was worth more than $1.00.

hahah, well when BTC goes back up your vote will be worth more than $1 :)

If I had a dollar for every time I doubted the sustainability of our way of life, I would have a lot of fiat in need of Bitcoin conversion

If I had a dollar for every time I earned money like this, I would be earning money in a very unique way.

3A51jx3MtRhPCDD72u82PEQ5y7bmbhTaVJ

That wasn't right, here's my actual address:
16D2vG39VbCAdA2PhzLUPpiqouPKk4pAgG

If I had a dollar for every time I listened to Barenaked Ladies, I would buy you a green dress (but not a real green dress, that's cruel).

1JUETzDMCwJJmA98AhQ2Gu2bpmDuu53jmU

You're derty

Going to have to say, blatantly offering to pay for upvotes sounds like a solid tactic!

I only replied for the fun mad lib

It's just away to get people involved in a fun holiday. Who doesn't like a free dollar?

If I had a dollar for every time I got knocked down and didn't get back up, I would have ZERO dollars

38zHUNvJSn7TN2kVEqtFTZzQRwfUoDRePm

You didn't finish the sentence!

If I had a dollar for every time I failed on reading instructions, I would be able to pay someone to do that for me!

Better? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72