Hand Drawn Typography -- I Need More Words!

in #life8 years ago

Just some doodles from the past couple of days. Please make suggestions for some words you would like to see! Enjoy :)

Don't forget to follow me ! :)

#typography
#design
#art
#adventure

Sort:  

you should do whales, minnows and dolphins ;-)

This is so cool! We want to make your fonts! - Max

I make them digitally as well

Beautiful work man

Thanks Cleve!

Uncertainty
(a challenge, I hope!)

I like that!

You can do my name HALO
Or
STEEMIT GIRL HALO
💋 @halo 💋😇

How about "HERB", but in like a super colorful bud with blues and purples and pinks?

I like that!! I'll add that to the list.

I'll be watching for it!

How about your take on the phrase:
Stir the Pot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39