Captain On Acid - Best Shot I've Ever Had

in #life8 years ago

I go to the same bar every Friday after work. My bartender, Edgar, always hooks me up with the best drink. This past Friday he said he had something new for me that he just learned to make. The shot is called a captain on acid. It consists of:
1/2 oz. (15ml) Captain Morgan Rum

  • 1/2 oz. (15ml) Coconut Rum
  • 1 oz. (30ml) Pineapple Juice
  • Splash Blue Curacao
  • Splash Grenadine

Its like taking a shot of your favorite beach haha. Go try one!

#alcohol
#food
#new
#howto

Sort:  

I really like drink recipes. This one sounds amazing. Have you ever tried Havana Club Rum? In the near future, I want to add drink recipes to my blog. Thanks for the post, I will be trying this drink for sure

I haven't had that and yes you should try this!

So smooth and tasty

Mmmm will have to give this a go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52