Tiny HousesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hello Everyone!

I am a business owner but because of bills, I had to put it on hold. I network with a nonprofit aimed at helping owners like myself. So I was on my way home I see a man building a tiny home and I asked a series of questions. He basically said he is building for himself because he wants to and the homeless people. He uses left over materials and possibly scraps. Anyway, I told him that I could not support him directly but I will pass his story and info and maybe someone will know a way to support him or would like to buy a house for the homeless and at low cost? I don't know.

Hope to hear from you all.

Sort:  

Some tiny houses are amazing. You can live comfortably in many of them, if you're willing to reduce your material possessions.

Looking around my room....I need a medium size tiny house lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75