Do best friends exist?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

So the older I get I hear people say they don't believe in best friends.

Why not? It just means you have several friends and one favorite one. If you really want to get kinky you can have more than one best friend.

So I wonder, because my bff claims that I am hers and her sister says there is no such thing as best friends. All I can think of is, wow who hurt you.

So, for you non believers of the bff association, please tell me why do you not believe in BFFs?

Sort:  

Yes, it's possible to have a BFF. For sure.

Want to be my bff 😎

Yes they exist!

yeah sure they do exist, If you need one I can be :D

Great! I need a road trip buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75