You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional manipulator and how to deal with them ! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

"If you are in a relationship where it seems to you that you have to record what the other person has told you to remind him , then they manipulate you." I know that one too well. I've been in multiple ones where I felt like I wanted to record constantly so that they couldn't twist the facts and act like I was the one who was abusive, mean, etc. They've even gone so far as to erase the texts from our chats and steal my phones to destroy the evidence of their manipulation. So glad we aren't like that. I absolutely adore you my love.

Sort:  

I am so sory you had to go tru all this , i always try to be maximal clear sadly sometimes my english dont give me good chanse for it . You know how much i love you !

Damm you always post the best giffs :) Love you !

I was about send you this some days ago , but you dont like the movie so i didnt :) YOU ARE MY SUN , MOON , STARS .......you are my everyting !

Makes more sense for me to send it to you anyway....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73