Sort:  

I understand that this post is just a sort of intro, or perhaps a mere mention of some of the twisted MIND FUCKING going on by (who?). Oh that's right, the Invincible Illuminati. I have always wondered if they actually existed, and if so, did they actually go by that name: "Illuminati". I've heard several theories that they were the world bankers. An others that they are FALLEN ANGELS (NEPHILLIM). Either way, my question is: What the fuck is their purpose for the grand MIND FUCKING? Is it just to keep control over the money illusion? I mean, it would seem that their objective(s) would be to do more than just play mind games...

Oh no no no, #OpMindFuck is put on by the Discordians, a cult which veneers the Greek goddess of Chaos and Discord - Eris.

The "Illuminati" are not here -just- to play mind games, though they use them as an approach. I will talk more about them in a future release, but no I do not think they go by the Illuminati (see: Rosicrucianism).

Oh ok. I'll definitely look up the Discordians (never heard of them); nor the Greek goddess Eris. Thanks for the mention. I'm am familiar with the Rosicrucians and Knight Templars though. I'll be on the lookout for an upcoming post in these regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46