You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercise Birthing Ball FAIL

in #life7 years ago

Why does Troy have multiple accounts to upvote his own posts? Seems like cheating.
@thediyworld
@diy-electronics
@blogger101
@trtechtactical

Sort:  

Interesting that you post this because I have a question now that I looked at the history of one of these accts.

Who "introduced" his forth free SteemIt acct @trtechtactical and who paid the 13.571 SBD to spread the word of SteemIt right back to troy, on his forth acct? This forth free acct. is now worth $90 USD because of that "introduction" payout.

this reads like fraud to me
Untitled-1.png

Please don't tell me he's "introducing" himself to SteemIt and taking rewards for it using multiple accts?

Think twice before flagging this troy because I'll be right in chat to discuss this with you. Now I'd like to know where that money came from and why? I'm part of this community.

I've been doing some reporting to @steemcleaners myself lately and I guess I'm taking a sort of pride in being a SteemIt troubleshooter ;)

CC: @gmuxx

I guess all trolls need to open a dozen "troy" accounts and keep building more until he starts closing his extra ones. Hundreds can play at this game.

He says in the comments on his latest video that Ming Ming is to join.
Wonder if Michelle is going to be signed up as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59