Who is there?

in #life7 years ago

Hey,

Hush...I'm here. Let me wipe your tears away. But if you want to cry, go ahead. It's okay, I'll be here with you. You can scream, you can make this place flood.. I don't mind. I will clean up your mess after.

If you need to take a ride out now, let me hop in with you.
If you need a hug right now, my arms are ready.
If you need a listener, my ears are yours.
If you need somebody to just care about you and give you a little attention, I promise I will give you more than you ever need.
If you think you need a getaway, alright then we can go anywhere you want to go.
If you need somebody to support you, you have my words today. I will be your lifetime supporter.
If they don't believe in you, it is really okay because you got me. I believe in you.
If they come and go, and you think you've lost them forever. It's alright because I'll stay for you.

Just remember that I will always be here for you. But can you promise me something?

Please do not lose me.

Sincerely,
Self.
self-love.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47