🐾 Afternoon walk with our furbabie 🐕

in #life6 years ago (edited)

How are you all steemians? I hope you all are doing well. I will share to you now our afternoon walk with our dog.

Every early morning and late afternoon, me and my partner walk our dog Djanga. We ussually walk only inside the subdivision and back home. But this time we try to walk in the other way. About 1 kilometer from home it has a new open field. This area before was so grassy. And now they clean and starting digging because they make the space to build a new condominium.

Djanga-03.jpg

So here we are, we let Djanga run freely with loose leash. She enjoy running up and down the hills. We throw a stick and she immediatelly run and pick up the stick and then bring it it back to us. Sometimes she stop playing and eat some grass. LOL!

Djanga-02.jpg

Djanga-04.jpg

The regular walking routine with our dog can help her lose weight because many dogs now are overweight and the main reason is not getting enough exercise.

We make our dog as our exercise partner, it's not only good for the dog but for us too. Every walks we do with her makes her happy.

Djanga-05.jpg

And now, we reached the top area. While I was enjoying the fresh air and the relaxing view, something caught our attention. I thought it was a snake moving on our left side but it's not, there were two girls taking photo with each other. It so happened that they bring a cute puppy with them. I have a little time only to play the puppy because my Djanga started to get jealous already that's why I stopped and I take photo of this cute puppy.

Sunset-04.jpg

Sunset-05.jpg

While waiting for the sunset, I took photo of my partner and Djanga with the light from the the sun. They are both so serious this time or I think they are already tired on waiting for me. LOL

Sunset-02.jpg

And finally here is the sunset!!! I really waited for this and I choose to include Djanga on it.

Sunset-01.jpg

Sunset-03.jpg

But oopppsss!! Before we leave, I must a have a photo also.

Joy-Djanga-01.jpg

ENJOY EVERY SUNSET
LOOK FORWARD TO EVERY SUNRISE!

Thank you all steemians!

Sort:  

Wow what a wonderful and enjoyable place. Vert nice, i want to visit it.

Yes it is a very nice place @hafeez786! Thanks

Hey, nice post ! I like your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Congratulations

Hahahhaa.....dako pa c Djanga nimo!

Yes it is @soulbella! As expected 😉

Dogs are great! Yours is beautiful! I just found an abandoned puppy and brought her home to my 4 year old boy. I had my first dog when I was 5. Had dogs ever since. Beautiful photos! Glad you have a place to relax.
God bless!
Daddy William

That's a very good of you that you adopt a dog. They deserve care also. That's why for me its better to adopt than buy one. I really appreciate what you did Daddy William! Keep it up!

So many good dogs need a good home! A dog is Faithful!
God bless!

Exactly! A dog can be your friend for life. God bless you too!

😍 such a beautiful dog. 😍 😍
and the scenery is breathtaking! i definitely have to travel to the philippines 😍

Thanks @soufian.mikha! Im a dog lover here also. Come and visit our country soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65