You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings XXVIII

in #life6 years ago

Hang in there my good dude. We've all got terrible situations we must face. I understand your stress and anxieties. It seems every time I visit my parents, they're always pissed off at each other over finances. Blaming one another over why they can't afford this or that. Being the middle child with minimum income and nothing to show for (not even a car), I feel trapped by their troubles while dealing with my own. Also being an artist, I want to feel as though this may help inspire my work, but that may just be what's left of my ego speaking. I hope you find a balance within this situation and work yourself into a solution that benefits everybody. Must remember to take care of yourself though. Otherwise you won't be of good use to anybody.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90