Steem paid for my trip

in #life7 years ago

Thank you to each and everyone of you that has helped me reach this point and be able to go back to my home land

Sort:  

That's great! I hope you have a great trip!

It’s great to see your comment , thank you very much !!

Nice..congratulations..best of luck:-)

Enjoy your trip! Congratulations! :)

Hmmn
Thanks to steemit

Thank you too for sharing your experience with us.And I am glad toyour earning,shopping with husband.
Best of luck

Your very welcome :)

amazing post.
travel very beautiful....i appreciate your post.
best of luck

I feel ya on this!

Steem paid for my last two holiday trips WOO

Awesome! :) So happy that your family will be together. Such an amazing platform right? Steemit is helping me keep being able to do art full time after other social networks killed organic reach I spent many years building.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58