You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDance - How To Dance - Men Version

in #life7 years ago

So update : I tried your moves from yesterday and damn girl you are talented ! I could not do too similar but I guess with practice makes perfect right ? And now you made a guy version , regardless I still want to try this out as well, it's quite impressive to me @soldier keep it up girl , you're going big places

Sort:  

You really tried it out? Nice, LOVE that! Practice makes perfect, you´re so right. As I mentioned in my other post, I was moving like a robot haha. Couldnt dance at all. It makes me so happy to see my followers growing even on things like dancing which is one of my biggest passion!

Yes haha , I'll get there one day :) thanks for the inspiration . Keeping it alive in all of us . Steem on ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50