You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Those Were The Days

in #life7 years ago

When I meet old friends from back in high school , you just do not know where to start from or have as much interesting things to share. After maybe an hour or so , both people start to open up.

I remember when I was younger , I used to tell my mom I didn't wanna go with her to meet her friends , I hope my kids in the future don't say the same to me .. I'd be upset

Sort:  

Hehe, now that you mention it I think I used to say the same. You can think of nothing worse when young.

We had a great time chewing the fat. It was just funny and odd at the same time how things have changed. Whe I saw the young ones running around I felt like we had passed the baton!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68