You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Reasons Why the US is the Best Country in The World

in #life7 years ago

God bless America , moving from Pakistan here has been such a life changing game . I'm proud to be an American , it gave me chances at life again when no other place could do . I was able to get my mom good treatment here and an education . Thanks Dave for helping us understand our nation better as a whole . @davebrwqwr

Sort:  

Welcome, I'm an immigrant as well. From Great White North. Many many things about the US make it the best country in the world in my opinion, it is the land of opportunity. Glad to hear you were able to get treatment and an education, God Bless.

STEEM ON!!

DaveB

God bless you as well , and all those living in this great country .

Steem On !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36