You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick and interesting view on a group that society has damned

in #life7 years ago

This is some deep real talk. I have to admit , you're the first man I've ever met that thinks this way , otherwise , men judge woman for everything and think they are toys . I am beyond happy to see your view on woman , everyone is human , I believe that no one should be judged because of what they do . Our actions should only be judged by God , that's it . Your kids are going to be the most inspiring kids ever because of the values they learn from you , I know it . We are no one to judge because in this world , no ones perfect and no one can be perfect . Thank you for such an amazing post this afternoon , and God bless you for that !

Sort:  

Its deep to an extent, but most importantly its truth. Im hoping that it sparks change Farwa, if i effect one person and cause some change then ill be some what happy with this.

I hope a lot of people can wake up and realize reality before it's too late . I hope you're well !

is that that ladies picture? jounyoflife? you are right shes pretty Dad embarrassed yet :) miss you

Hey Daddy Guess what Brooke and I recovered the hidden camera video we made of you when you woke up the other day PAY BACK :)

https://steemit.com/family/@firefoxkitten/steemit-community-have-you-ever-wanted-to-catch-someone-right-when-they-wake-up-and-see-what-there-doing-hi-dad

oh just so you no my open house was rescheduled I tried texting you and then calling but service is bad at moms but anyway haha we got you this time Miss u

Oh i am sorry i didnt mean to post this on your message i hope i didnt mess anything up I will deleted if i can figure out how if that message is about my dad @carterx7 you just basically explained his view on women hi i'm rachel . He said women aren't anyones toys and that the problems with men today is that they dont cherish what they have, a man will stand for his woman, and be proud to be by her side. Aint that right @carterx7 :) miss you i have my login now so i will post here later . One more thing if i mess up this post right here i am sorry i will delete it just need to tell me how please

Welcome :) it's an honor to have you here

Oh my god... that just happened. x.x

AHHHHH Rachel Lynn!? Don't you have home work??????
This is War... And did you really pull an embarrassing Card! Remember there are plenty more boys at your school :) Game On Kid.

Children have the right to embarrass their parents , it's with love :D

And I'm out numbered 2 women one man, hurry up and go in to labor get your son here lets even these odds just a bit ... Rachel this is war.. parents also hold the right to embarrass their children AHH thats a 12 minute video ahhhh

Hehehe 😂😂

Rachel make sure you read this post, and remember to AT all times keep it real with everyone you meet and see. Make your demeanor demand respect at all times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34