Sort:  


Think about me a bit?? When you have an extra second.

Wow this is truly touching , love it !

That's nice sounding

I was thinking about you earlier how are you today?

I'm doing good !! Just counting days down :D how're you ??

Not to bad.. A little lost today.. I found my daughter planted a camera to post a goof off video of me .. That was funny and now im taking Rachel and Brooke to get nails done.

Hehe they are joining in on the fun :D and treating your girls is always a wonderful idea

Guys get nails done??

He said he was taking Rachel and Brooke , those are his daughters

Yes we can. There isnt anything wrong with a man that can carry himself. Ask yourself this? If you have daughters and no mother around who is going to help them when they get nervous?? Not to mention if i were a female i would rather have a signifigant. Other that has clean nails and knows how to maintain oneself. Ya know? But i myself have rough hands so i dont bother trying that manicure stuff i dont mind a pedicure though.

Come hang out? Join in? :)p.O

Hehe , nothing wrong with what you are doing , it's a treat for them . And girls love getting their nails done . You might as well treat yourself to a nice pedicure while you're at it :D

One thing i dont get about the manicure and pedicure stuff is how they are so fast... These people are no joke. I wish i could upvote them.

I find you interesting and honorable. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74