You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daughter dared me to post a video of me singing a song, pfffttt thats it? Alright Got ya

in #life7 years ago

The smile this put on my face , you do not even know . Children as so special in so many different ways , you have the most beautiful kids ever :)

I love the part where you said if the man is embarrassed to sing for you , well , you need to get a new one :D

Sort:  

Though the post was directed @paperbackbook , Know this all women should take heed that if a man won't sing to you hes NO good. I'm glad I made ya smile, hows the new born doing?

He's doing great , always fussy when he's awake . Getting discharged tomorrow thank god .

That hospital taking Okay care of you ?

Some sort , I think I need fresh air more than anything at this moment

congrats on your new baby

Thank You so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56