Sort:  

I talked to John Candy there when he shot one of his last movies. We had a good chat about hockey and sports since he was a part owner of the Toronto Argos football team at the time. I yelled at him on shooting break about why is the team so bad with all the money him and his ownership group of rich sports buddies and him had LOL

He waved me over across the security line and asked my opinions LOL, I will never forget that.

The movie: Canadian Bacon.

You are very lucky to be in that position , I would not be able to talk so freely :D

The team was crap and that is what I yelled at him. Honestly.

The crowd laughed. I was living a block away at the time. You could easily see the lights at night whenever they would film something so I wandered over.

I will miss him!! I still do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68