Rainy With A Chance Of Moodiness

in #life7 years ago

A hefty portion of us have states of mind that are variable like the tides, and like the tides, for a large number of us those inclinations are directed by numerous things including the climate. While you may imagine that you 'just woke up on the wrong side of bed' it might in reality be that there are different things affecting everything here – slim down, tiredness, climate and the sky is the limit from there. Truth be told you could likely venture to state that the side of bed that you escaped is probably not going to truly have had much to do with your mind-set by any stretch of the imagination...

Climate is one especially huge marker of how your state of mind will turn out for the day, and on the off chance that you have ever felt that the climate is by all accounts a well-suited analogy for your disposition then in all probability the connection is there surely yet the relationship is really working the a different way.

IMG_0270.PNG

Rain makes everything more troublesome and however it can't specifically influence your hormones or vitality , it can influence your way of life in ways that are not helpful for a decent mind-set. For example the rain is probably going to imply that you remain in progressively and mingle less. Mingling is really a standout amongst the most intense antidepressants of all, as is daylight as talked about some time recently. In this way in the event that you are remaining in you can regularly begin to feel drained and low regarding your mind-set, and besides the absence of incitement can stir sentiments of 'neurosis' and dissatisfaction.

Then rain implies that you get wet when you stroll to your auto or to the prepare station which is baffling in itself and again prone to cause ailments. Over that however it implies that more individuals drive implying that you will begin the day again feeling furious and disappointed.

Personally rain effects me a lot , it came even make the happiest side of me , very sad . The feeling is hard to describe but it seems to bring me down a lot . Do any of you feel like that ?

Sort:  

A great read and I can relate to what your saying

A rainy grey day does being ones mood down without a doubt

Funnily enough as I type this it is really pouring down here

Generally I don't feel the rain drags me down to much but the phase of the moon does I can get really snappy near a full moon

Rain makes everything grow

It does , that's true

Listen to the falling rain it takes you places... Nice moody and blue !!!

If you close your eyes , it does take you to places

Here in California we have had so many years of drought that I really like the rain. I know that on general, people do like the the feel of the sun and it makes them feel better.

Let me tell you in these words ;)))

I hear like rain drops
They call the windows
This is their music
Which sadly penetrates

But when i think
After such rain
All life begins
I'm smiling right now

Greetings my dear friend ;))) Good post. Up

Very nice share . Lots of love :)

Such a wonderful post, your writing is very good and impelling. Being from the UK I have grown up with mostly grey damp days, so maybe we just grow up to accept and live with it. But it's still amazing how sunny days lift all our moods and feelings.

The weather always changes people's mood

Excellent work dear friend @journeyoflife, you are very right in what you say, although in my case in particular the rainy days make me feel good and more if I can walk under it.
I wish you a beautiful day.

Thank you so much

Beautiful post Farwa! I live in the desert, so rainy days are pretty rare. They are a nice change of pace. I hope your day is filled with sunshine and all things that are good. ❤

Thank you so much !! I hope you have a lovely day ❤️

Thank you. You are sweet. ❤❤

I think rain causes most sadness, or some type of unhappy emotion. Me, Steven? I love it as you saw my video of driving in it I enjoy the drops as they hit me and the ground the sound relaxes me but also brings a wierd joy. Maybr im just a f*ked up dude but when its raining im a happy fuked up gut at least. A few similarities im noticing. This is the one time i can admit "You told me so..now to find the post" good piece.

It's a weird feeling , sometimes it brings joy inside but not ont the outside and sometimes just straight sadness. Mixed feeling , you know ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53