LOST

in #life7 years ago

Keep in mind that night? You know the one. That one you can't recollect that anything about, yet you can at present feel everything? The night you can truly just recall by emotions you had amid it?

That sentiment satisfaction, a happiness you hadn't felt in a while. Furthermore, cherish. You felt this affection. This all-expending worship you had for your companions, your life and that exact second you can barely recall.

IMG_0272.PNG

I'm discussing those evenings you imparted to your closest companions, or your family or those companions who turned out to be family while abroad. Those long days that moved toward evenings, walking around parks, urban communities and simply feeling so damn glad to be invigorated.

You backpedal there a great deal. You return to the time and the place, giving it a chance to settle in your psyche, giving the sentiments of that night a chance to surge over you. You see minutes, blazing and brief, and faces of individuals you once adored, now love or still love.

Sort:  

Farwa i hope my upvote expresses at least a piece of my appreciation for the time and effort you put into these post. I want to understand this matter.. Rough night as you already know if you would please tell me what were you thinking About while creating this? What was your primary thought? Im going to sit here anxiously awaiting a response :) nice job by the way

It's always the thought that counts :) and just not a fan of rain, I get really sad . When I was writing this post I was thinking of how life changes so much , what you expect to happen , it doesn't always end up happening . We expect things to be a certain way and always are disappointed . Life is just very disappointing at times , sometimes you just don't know what to look forward to.. thank you for taking your time out to read my posts

Deep words sweetheart. I like how you dont give up and still publish amazing content! Keep going

Means a lot to me , for your support and encouragement!!

I feel more stronger with you and I have so much hope that all of the dear Steemians feel the same way as me ;)))) Thank you my dear

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

IAM STEEMIAN INDONESIAN

Congratulations @journeyoflife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great work... i upvoted you plz upvote me ??

I been following you and 3 other people you guys are literally great people the way you all talk the videos and words I am working on my introduction it would be n honor if you would t least view it tonight and give me feed back if you dont like I understand if u don't invite but will you give me feed back you have a lot of talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74