Beautiful Morning | Distracted Mind

in #life7 years ago

Being a mother and a college student is getting pretty tough for me now . This challenge seems to possible as first and now it seems very difficult . My baby will be 1 month old this Tuesday and time is moving very fast . With college , assignments and reading are piling up and it seems like every second of my life is so busy that 24 hours in a day are not enough anymore . One second I'm reading a chapter, the next second he's crying to he held or hungry.

IMG_0583.PNG

I'm starting to loose my mind honestly, this is a difficult challenge and I just wish my husband was here to help . This is my last semester and I know I have to do this for him and he's just a baby that he doesn't know anything . After being up all night (baby is constipated for days) I decided to take a long walk this morning to refresh my mind and honestly I just kept going and going . Then I sat down on the benches and starred into the skies and the water and I just didn't want this moment to end . The positive energy this was giving me, I just wanted to stay forever .

This is just the beginning to motherhood and life , I know when he gets a little older , it will be a tad bit easier but sometimes don't you just wish life was easier ? Less complicated?

Sort:  

Stay strong and keep in mind through every rough night comes a bright day.

Definitely gave me a smile :)

Good you should smile, I hope all is well.

Surviving , hoping you and the kids are well too. God bless you guys

Lets try out that chat again today? You want to?

Stay strong my friend. In the end we dont look back and be proud of the nice house we own or that nice car we brought 10 years ago. In the end we are wired to look at our off-spring as our pride and im sure your child is gonna do wonders! (espcially if she get some good genes from her mother! who seems to be quite intelligent from your other post) :) If life is pushing, let it and embrace it, you will only come out stronger!

This is all for him , hoping he will make me proud one day , thank you so much :)

Congratulations @journeyoflife for your new role as a mother. I am sure its must be an awesome feeling to see a piece of your heart, crying and playing around you. And best of luck with your studies as well. I am sure you will manage it well.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Wish you that every morning will give you full of energy and plenty of time to relax. I understand how hard it is without your love. I hope that time will fix everything and you will see the light in the tunnel and him walking towards to you with open arms ;))) Wish you all the best my dear friend ;))

Time heals every pain

Welcome to motherhood. I wish you the best of luck and many blessings for a peaceful life. Sometimes those little breaks away are just what we need when things seem hard. It will get easier with time. You have your goals in mind so keep working towards that and take a quiet break when you need to or even when you don’t just to refresh and unwind even if it’s only 20 minutes. Best wishes. You can do it :)

Thank you for the encouraging words

You are very welcome. Enjoy your little bundle of joy :)

Can you go to your husband??

After this semester ends in a January , then I would be able to

Congratulations @journeyoflife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What a beautiful view!! You are strong, you will overcome!!
I will continue praying for you and baby!! God bless you!!

Thank you , you're the best !! God bless you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93