1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

in #life7 years ago

It has been 365 days since I have gotten married to someone I never knew . Crazy right ?This marriage has been the thoughest challenge in life for me , to overcome the fights , get to know one other , understand , and learn to cope with one another . The beginning was a battle , a battle of two opposite people who always wanted to be right . But only one aid exam be right . Me and my husband are now separated 1,000s of miles apart and now being blessed with a baby boy 3 weeks ago is now changing everything . I thank god for this bundle of joy that is making us understand one another better and not fight as much . Distance is a killer as well, it creates miscommunications . But this is all part of an arranged marriage . For those who know me, know my battle for this arena he marriage how being put into this marriage with force was something I had to face and make part of my life . Now I have changed , I began to let go of little things , not argue and just go with the flow because these are things I can not change anymore . I hope one day I can put a smile on my face , a real smile . 1 year has passed and I wish much more to come that bring happiness .

IMG_5318.JPG

For those of you struggling with your marriage , I can give one advice . Let go of your past , work on your present and create a better future . If not for yourself , for your baby

Sort:  

congratulations

Thank You Marco ! God bless you

No matter what remember to make sure your happy as well.

Happiness is difficult to have . Something I need to work on

Totally agree past is past, it is the lesson which we learnt and next step to move forward. Present is what we should worry and taking care. :)) Lot's of love ;)))

Thank you ❤️

You are so welcome ;))

Happy Birthday!! I'm glad you're happy after 1 year

happy birthday dear friend @journeyoflife.
lots of kisses to your beautiful baby
I wish you a wonderful day

That must be incredibly hard.

It is , but battles make us stronger right ?

Beautifull Couple..!❤️🌸

Wishing you and your family all the best!!!

Thank You so much !!

Happy anniversary
God bless you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83