You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Memorable Day!

in #life5 years ago

Delicious Chicken Tikka and Shahi sounds good, I didn't know there exist a special indian version for chicken, yet I became curious.🙂

Last week a friend on Steemit showed me a recipe for an original indonesian fish dish and the result was so delicious, to find a recipe for your called version of chicken will be my next mission (meanwhile it's one of my hobbys to test recipes which I found on Steemit^^).

Sort:  

@josua1 I didn't knew you are such a fan of cooking. I surely will make my next post on indian chicken tikka!
and by the way thanks for attention!

Great 👍

It's pity I'm offline tomorrow, probably for more as a week because I've a relocation and a lot of stress, so don't be surprised when I'm not able to thank you for a while, nevertheless I don't will forget this and taste your recipe as early as I can.

Sure! I just have posted the recipe hopefully you'll like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48