You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest for freedom: A company I work for is going to replace me, with me from 9 years ago! // ETA till freedom: 30 days.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hard times ( shock,financially, offense, or whatsoever) are always a golden chance to be a turning point in ones life ! Like someone to be fired of his job and this to be the shifting point to start his own business and have a brighter future. I know it is not the same in your case @exyle since you already a self employed ... but the shifting point no one knows about it except you yourself ( maybe changing the business line or the same line but in a completely new strategy! Only you who will take advantage of this golden chance !
B2565CCE-4EC2-4660-88D3-E4173D08D97A.jpeg

Sort:  

Yeah, you have a big point here. There is always an opportunity in every opposition

Yeah ! it breaks the fear ( or worry we always carried towards the change we always thought of)

Thanks for the reply and upvote. I appreciate that. Now following by the way, i believe you would have a lot of knowledge and ideas to share

Thanks @morgangreat for your kindwords, I am honored 🙏🏼

Hard times doesn't kill but makes one stronger

Agree 100% 👍🏼 But it depends on the kind of person who is believing in that !
I personally experienced that in my life and every time I fall down I stand up stronger ( my friends witness that clearly .. and I believed in myself when first happened and I managed to stand again stronger) .. which helped in second and third time in my life !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74