Maybe you remember me!

in #life6 years ago

Maybe you remember me over the years
not because of my face or my hands, nor my way of laughing
maybe you remember me when you sing to a girl
the melodies that I did without guitar in the garden
And when you can no longer love so much without stairs,
when you look for a half floor and mattress
and when you do not want to sleep to see your partner sleep, maybe you understand
maybe you remember me, and I ... maybe I'll forget about you
undoing the swell offered by fast women in bars that I did not see
Maybe ... maybe we'll see each other again
and pity the person who saddens your profile
and when you hear Nessum Dorma and there are stars
Escaping from themselves with color
You will remember me
And when you cry secretly because he does not hug you
And when you only want him to love you
And when you feel jealous of the air that touches your throat, love
You'll remember me, maybe you'll remember me.

tumblr_n8b6uukmBZ1s27y7ko1_250 (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43