they say that to remember is to live...

in #life6 years ago

What do you think about it?

Personally I think that it is true, because when we are in that emotional moment. I am very happy knowing that those moments were lived to the fullest. And so they must live happily and to the fullest, we do not all have that to live unique moments and remember how happy we were at that moment.

recordar 1.JPG

However unbalanced (crazy) are the things you do that have always had a meaning in your life, which is something you need.

Whenever I remember the beginning of my stage in the university, my face was happy and happy. I did a lot of crazy things (of course, healthy things), I made a group of very great friends, which most of the time we were all together. There were many laughs lived, pitfall of joke, outings together. Those kinds of things that leave a mark of happiness in your life for me are worth a lot.

When they are upset, stop a moment and be happy, that later they will remember it and they will realize that it is worth it, remember all the moments of life, and that most of them are happy.

Dibujo.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42