Controversies #1 / "Abortion"

in #life6 years ago

Good morning, evenings and nights!
Welcome to Controversies.
pregnancy-week-14-face-muscles_square.jpg
Abortion is a discussion of life or death.

This controversial issue that surrounds nascent youth, who seeks to raise their voice, recognize and claim their rights; But when do my rights matter more than others?

This question is the main one that should be taken into account in the whole issue of Abortion, we talk about the rights of women and not of children in formation and we talk about doing what I want with my body even if it leads to murder.

My position regarding this critical issue is overwhelming, I am in favor of life, because God created, because He allowed me a family that let me live, because it gave me the opportunity to do good deeds, because it gave me enough right to build and not destroy.

Not being a Christian I have this position, being a Christian makes me human and the fact of being human makes me realize that my life is not above another, nor below, that I'm worth the same as the rest of the world, regardless of their social class or fame, because without a doubt all lives deserve respect, even people who act badly; because I believe firmly in humanity and its ability to redeem itself.

Abortion itself is sold as a struggle of feminism, seeking to penetrate a population of women tired of being trampled by history; but I think that the fight that more girls have or education in third world countries is very important too, or that more women occupy positions of power is also necessary; and as those two issues there is more that I can name that are far above to legalize a cruel murder to a boy or girl without voice and innocent.

And in a world where the culture of death is sold as a newspaper, it is necessary to go against the current as Pope Francis says, to bring hope where there is none, to sow peace and end war, respect life and condemn death.

It is not fair that I who was born believe me with the right to judge whether another lives or not; Nor is it fair to legalize killing a baby that many families wish to receive.

They gave me their lives so I'm in favor of life!

Sort:  

Congratulations @josmisionera! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59