Hello Steemit, here I am!

in #life7 years ago

Greetings to the entire community of Steemit, my name is Josmer David Calderon Barraza, I am 25 years old and I am from VENEZUELA, where his main sport is baseball, I come exactly from the city of MARACAY, where he surprises you with his sunsets, the park henry pittier, and his people
35117549.jpg
Photo taken from google (https://es.alltravels.com/venezuela/aragua/maracay/fotos/corriente-foto-85124851)

my mother is Colombian by birth of Monpox DEP. BOLIVAR daughter of a Spaniard and an Italian, and my father is a Venezuelan from San Rafael de Mucuchies EDO-MERIDA where when you wake up in the morning you can see the ice that forms on the roof tiles due to the low temperatures, my father is the son of Spaniards, the same as me is the eldest son, unlike they are 11 brothers and I only have 2, in total my family is made up of 5 people, although the image is very unclear can see my family
IMG_20180125_191821.jpg
photo taken of my old account in Instagram @joss_cald

I am currently studying 8th semester of agronomy engineering, from the great Central University of Venezuela, my beloved UCV, in the Faculty of Agronomy whose objective is to improve the quality of the processes of the production and the transformation of agricultural and food products, previously I was working as a geneticist

IMG_20180125_193841.jpg
photo taken from my current account in Instagram @josmer_calderon
IMG_20180125_193800.jpg
photo taken of my old account in Instagram @joss_cald

Now I belong to the student center where we aim to fight for greater and better education, defend their rights, represent students before the authorities of the institution, encourage student participation, carry out academic, social and cultural activities or others that contribute to the integration of students both in the house of studies and with the community and with other centers
IMG_20180125_194000.jpg
photo taken from my current account in Instagram @josmer_calderon
IMG_20180125_193903.jpg
photo taken of my old account in Instagram @joss_cald

Finally I do not want to say goodbye without first thanking two people like @oizaguirres who was introduced to me in the world of writing and @jesusbeltran who is the one who gives me those little tips
IMG_20180125_194052.jpg
cam de mi tlf's picture
"When we are willing to give the best of ourselves as proof of affection or loyalty, even at the risk of losing our dignity, we deserve at least a word of commitment or encouragement People have to be worthy of the love that is offered to them"

Sort:  

This post is upvoted by @muneeb3 ,Welcome to the steemit community , and dont forget to follow me

Hello Josmer and welcome to steemit. The pictures you posted were great! I welcome you here and hope you find people who brighten your day. Kindest regards.

Dear, Josmer David Calderon Barraza! ;)
Welcome to Steemit!
I hope you will enjoy it and you will find great 3P:

Great PEPOPLE!
Interesting POSTS!
Your POTENCIAL in this community!

Bienvenido amigo @josmercalderon, por tan excelente decisión y pertenecer a esta comunidad de triunfadores. Saludos ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54