Today is a geat day!

in #life7 years ago

As you know from my profile description, I'm a chef specializing in steak preparation but I live in a country where nobody cares for quality, people here have lost their sense of good and good because the state is in a state that everyone is in debt and credit, I live in a country where every day someone is left without their home where crime and corruption are ruled, everyone tries to steal something and how to fool someone and it's hard to work and achieve something under such conditions but I'm still struggling and trying to realize my dreams

Steak houses are a normal thing in the rest of the world and everyone knows about quality meat and consume it daily.
You would not believe but until 6 months ago in my town and the surrounding area there was no steak house until I decided to start such a restaurant type

My parents had a restaurant that did not work well and until 6 months it was closed, my mom worked in the kitchen as the chief of the kitchen until she got a stroke and then she was no longer able to work ... my father was forced to close because he is not a person who can work in the kitchen and could not manage the restaurant alone ...

My mother is a strong woman and she has survived this stroke, thanks to God she has remained normal and movable so she can still take care of myself, but my father is getting tired ...

Although they are only 50 years old, they are no longer able to work as before, so I decided to take advantage of the opportunity that is offered to me and restart the restaurant ...
Although under such conditions in which we live here in Osijek, Croatia is very difficult to develop the business, yet I have gathered the courage and opened the restaurant again ...

I worked in other restaurants in the Adriatic Sea and so I had a bit of experience so I knew what I had been up to, since I ended up working on the Adriatic Sea I came home and went to a steak school and specialize in that area ...

As I wrote before, there was not a single steak house in my town so it was very difficult for me to get the meat that I needed from the beginning but today I managed to get the meat that I just read on the internet about! :)

Wherever I appeared people were submerging me because I was young and everyone told me there was no way I could do that job because nobody before me tried it here but I've proven them just the opposite!

After 6 months of fighting with various meat suppliers, after so much humiliation and I do not know how many times they said I was dumb because I do what I did, I got what I want, I got the prime beef I was looking for so long and I finally proved to all that I am worth the opportunity that is offered to me

And it is not just that, today I finally got the recognition of all those people who humiliated me and watched with scorn ...

I can not tell you what it is like when you struggle for 6 months and on that path to success everyone wants everything worst to you and tell you you are stupid just because you don't do the same as everyone else ...

But the thing I'm most proud of is that my parents are even more proud of me today, they've supported me all the time and they told me at first if I wanted something to do i must work hard, but they were always there for me and it was my biggest achievement for my parents to support me ...

Today when everyone saw that I managed to get such meat suddenly I get a reservation and people who humiliated me and talked badly behind my back now want to be friends with me and it's disgusting to me ...

What a man you are when you are able to humiliate me all the time, and then one day just come and call me my friend ... But it's not important I will continue to work and work, I want to buy my parents the car they want all their life but they are always give to me and my brothers and sisters, I want them to have a peaceful retirement because they deserved it and I want one day to tell my children how I have been able to do something that no one was with 21 years old...

Today I've been able to prove to anyone that it is possible, everything in life is possible only you have to work hard for it ...

Tomorrow is another day, I'm going to sleep now so that I can work even better and harder, and I'll put you a few pictures so you can see the beauty of the meat I've been able to get today ...

Follow me on instagram! https://www.instagram.com/josip_domin/

HAVE A NICE DAY EVERYONE!!!! :)27265369_1867674943273593_1748227108_o.jpg27265935_1867674826606938_89202076_o.jpg27267963_1867674763273611_161855742_o.jpg27335462_1867674689940285_721654050_o.jpg27329441_1867674476606973_698012098_o.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55