This girl changed my life... PART 1

in #life7 years ago

The date was 02.09.2015, i saw her, in the club in my town Osijek, Croatia.. I remeber like it was yesterday, that shining eyes, this beautiful face, I never saw a girl who left me speechless as she ...
Of course I wanted to get in touch with her, ask her how to call but I could not, I was scared like never ...
my friends told me to go to her but I just could not, I asked everyone else to tell me anything about her but I did not come over to her ... the night passed, we all had fun and I watched her all night
I was constantly collecting courage again and again and so the party ended up and I still did not get to her. We all went home, I was thinking on the road to tell her something to ask her at least as she was called but I was silent as the biggest coward .. I came home, I lay down in bed and started thinking about what happened to me why did not I approach her, I felt miserable and sad because nothing like this had ever happened to me ... so depressed and angry I fell asleep and when I woke up in the morning I started searching her for facebook or instagram .. for two days I spent searching for her only to invite her to the coffee and ask her if I have any chance at her .. Finally, I found her through her friend and I know this sounds creepy, but I fell in love with that girl ...
I gathered courage and sent her a message "heey :)" haha
we started answering and she told me that she had figured I had watched her that night at the club and if I wanted to get out of the coffee ..
I can not tell you how happy I was to go out with me for coffee .. for that outing I was preparing for two hours haha ​​I changed three times and finally I went to her and went to coffee we talked about everything, we really did have fun ... so we went out for 2 months when I finally told her what I felt like I liked it ... the day I told her both we were both shy and went home without a word .. it was a couple of days ago we did not hear or talk, I was a bit embarrassed but I came across her.
I wanted at least to stay friends if she did not care anything seriously ...
she told me just to get me a little bit familiar and still not serious about anything. We went on to go out, get acquainted but she started to exploit what I was in love with ... I noticed that and I was suffering, I believed that she changed and I was still in love ...
after a few months I could no longer stand that waiting, I went crazy and told her that I was enough, we broke and stopped talking ... two weeks gone by, I forgot about it and moved on ...
I woke up one morning and saw her message...
TOMORROW PART 2!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55