My real introduction to steemit community!

in #life7 years ago

13.06.1996 I was born in Switzerland, in the town of Männedorf ... My parents worked for a long time in Switzerland but they are from Croatia, I moved to Croatia when I was 2 years old.
I spent some time there and I honestly do not remember anything from there ...

When we returned to Croatia, my parents built a house and the whole job here where I still am, in Osijek ...
I went to elementary school here, in high school, and I practiced various sports here in Osijek ...

I remember that I had been working from my little feet and listening to my parents how important it is to have a working habit in life to get something in your life ...

As you already know, I'm at the restaurants doing business and I think there is nothing else I could do ...

In high school I learned about the restaurant business and it was a very nice time of my life ...
I enjoyed going to school and I was always the best, I participated in various competitions and always won prizes ... everyone was saying I was very talented for this job, and they were right, this job is my life, I enjoy it. ..

Unfortunately I did not go to college, I do not know why and although I still have time to go I always wanted to finish school and do what I enjoy ...

11164777_918689778181813_2592473142669362664_n.jpg

Although I didn't go to college this does not mean that you dont need to, I encourage everyone to go to college because I realized that you will be able to reach your goal much easier if you are educated because all people think you are less valuable than the rest. .

I also had a variety of hobbies and one of the hobbies was cocktails, but in the end I found myself as a chef ...

1392051_10201493418849522_153435033_n.jpg

I practiced doing cocktails for a long time, about 4 years, and I also participated in the competition and won the third place,I practiced in my dad's garage and was persistent until I reached my goal ...

I am currently working on improving my parent's restaurant and I will be persistent while this restaurant is the best in my town ...

I think it is most important that you know that I am a very persistent young person with goals, dreams and great desires ... I want to become the best and although I did not go to college I will try to achieve something big ...
Although I'm not a writer I will continue to write here on Steemit, if not every day then occasionally but I will not give up because I know I have something to say, something that will cause many young people to start something in their lives and I would be the happiest person to push people to make a change in this world because on young people the world remains ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79