is it all worth it?

in #life7 years ago

I work every day, all day and for what?
I am young and have big plans and ambitious goals, I try every day to go to my goals but every day it becomes harder and harder ...
I work every day 12 hours a day, I do not have private life and I go all the more tired and at the end of the day when I get to the apartment, I lie in bed tired and I think if all this ... I do not have money, I have no private life, I have neglected all What's important to me in life is important but for what?
I do not know if you've ever been in such a situation to do it and you have nothing to do, try and do not go anywhere, there is no progress and you simply go to sleep at the end of each day ...

looking for pleasure in some stupid things like cigarettes or alcohol but it does not lead you anywhere, you've come to something in life you did something and such things can only push you down ...

a wise man once told me "the god gives his toughest battles to his strongest soldiers"
I believe there is something in it and you just have to believe, yes, I'm right there, I'm doing it every day, all day for nothing, but I believe it will change once, there will be an opportunity for me to pick up something better and when that opportunity comes to grab it and use it very well

I work every day, all day and for what?
I am young and have big plans and ambitious goals, I try every day to go to my goals but every day it becomes harder and harder ...
I work every day 12 hours a day, I do not have private life and I go all the more tired and at the end of the day when I get to the apartment, I lie in bed tired and I think if all this ... I do not have money, I have no private life, I have neglected all What's important to me in life is important but for what?
I do not know if you've ever been in such a situation to do it and you have nothing to do, try and do not go anywhere, there is no progress and you simply go to sleep at the end of each day ...

looking for pleasure in some stupid things like cigarettes or alcohol but it does not lead you anywhere, you've come to something in life you did something and such things can only push you down ...

in my opinion pain and suffering in life is just a test and preparation for something much better and that we learn to learn through pain and suffering all well later, we only have to believe because god for all has a plan ...
If you are good at life now and help someone who is not, you know for sure someone who would benefit your help, money, food or just smile and smile ... go and help!

and I'm going to sleep I hope tomorrow will not be very tired as in previous days so again I write something here

stay humble and fight because everything will be okay :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80