You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was The Moon Landing Fake? Of Course It Was.

in #life7 years ago

I totally agree with you Jeff. So the US landed on the moon in 1969 but no one else has done it since? Yeah right... Complete hoax!!!

Sort:  

You don't get out much, huh? Of course we landed men on the moon since then, and vehicles on Mars... and so have other countries. There is no reason to return to the moon now. We have sent probes to other planets and are preparing soon to land on an asteroid. You are being reversed brainwashed by conspiracy theorists.

There are actually plans on landing there again soon with the private space programs.

Yes, we did, and nope no one else has made it since. You know, with a strong telescope and a clear night you can actually see the tracks we made on the moon. This photo is not mine, but I have used a telescope and seen them with my own eyes.
moon.jpg

Even if there is a flag and a telescope how do we know it is the flag and telescope from the moon landing in 1969? We don't really know unless we were there...right? How do we even know the moon is the fucking moon....Our perception of EVERYTHING has been guided since birth to believe whatever we are told by whoever- who was told by someone else...

It's really a chunck of cheese like you see when you watch your cartoons while living in your parents basement.

LOL i am a home owner thank you...

How do "we" know you're really real or that I'm really real. Perhaps we are two government programmed troll bots replying to each others comments. That's totally unreal dude!!!!

You don't know, maybe I am a gov't troll under the Key Bridge in WA DC...LOL...

Beyond stupid ...

I am a college graduate and mother of 6 thank you....

those are credentials for "not stupid"?

I don't need credentials for "not stupid"...

What is?- The moon landing? -The theory that it was fake? -Me? -you? That's a pretty vague comment...

I have learned from others, yes. But also found a few things out myself. As i said above, i have used a telescope to see these marks. Let say they are not ours, whos then, and then humans still went to the moon.

If you can see it with a telescope then I am pretty sure that counts as hard proof my friend!

It is sufficient proof for you, not for everyone ... The flag could have been put there at any time, have you been watching the flag through your telescope since 1969? Not trying to be rude here, just looking past the facade....

So tell us, what you consider sufficient proof.

I don't need sufficient proof, I could give a shit less whether we ever went there of not...LMAO

I didn't ask you if you needed sufficient proof, I asked you what is sufficient proof.

I guess I meant to say I don't need to waste my time pondering what might qualify as sufficient proof because it doesn't matter to me either way but to humor you- If I was the one hitting the golf ball...

Hello, my name is Urma and I am Baah's caretaker.

I think it's great that my little baah baah black sheep has learned so much about this topic, however there is something that you should know.

Baah was injured with autism after receiving the Varicella vaccine and as such struggles when he wants to interact with people.

Please remember this when speaking to him, as he is my little randy dandy boyo.

I am sorry to hear that happened. I am not a fan of vaccines... but Baah seems have more intelligence than the average person I talk to so he is blessed in many ways... I wish you the best...

I am a little late in the response here, but I will reply anyway:
Surely it would seem more likely that the flag was put there as the traditional explanation goes, in the 60s, and it would seem less likely that the govt lied about putting it there in the 60s but then realised they had to get a flag there afterwards so sent up a new secret mission? And all the while the astronomers be it professional or amateur who observed the site at the time didn't notice this strange new flag pop up some time after the 60s?
I mean I guess it is possible that they sent up an unmanned mission instead of a manned mission at the time they said they did, but if you're already going to such an expense why not just put some people inside and call it a day lol.
I get that the govt lies about many things (eg NSA etc) but it seems that this would be a pretty trivial thing to lie about, at least for such a sustained period of time.

...You serious dude? The U.S.S.R did it when they were still a thing, and China has also landed on the moon.

Stick to what you know, which is apparently nothing. You can prove we've been to the moon in 5 fucking seconds. Let john1981 do it for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52