Pray and believe

in #life7 years ago

I try to make meaningIMG_20171206_112642.jpg from everything that I see .walking pass the barrow pusher, pure water seller and I can't help but have a rethink and ask myself "did this people ever sign up for this while growing up" hell no, they didnt.
I believe they all had big plans for their lives while growing up like I want to be a business man, own estates and companies but it never worked out
Now it never worked out,not because they didn't work had for it not cus they don't deserve
I don't know why it never worked out but lets say cus of"unforeseen circumstances beyond human control"
OK see this, there are things beyond us which no one except God can handle.most are unforeseen and unpredictable therefore, it'll be better if we take out time and talk to God about our plans and dreams..
I'm not saying we shouldn't have plans or dream big but don't forget to talk to God about it remember he's the master planer
So this is it
Hustle 💪
Pray👏
Believe ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71