You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 20000 Steem Power Acceptance Speech

in #life7 years ago

Rather than make people pay for attention, let's go back to paying attention to them.

Reading the above left me emotionally imbalanced, I literally shed a tear but this time it's similar to @Surpassinggoogle's "teardrops". Tears of joy knowing that one day I will also share my success story on this platform.
Thank you for @nonameslefttouse for this amazing and inspiring piece.

This is an assurance and encouragement to many of us out there who even felt like giving up not to do so as there's a hope and reward for continuous hardwork and perseverance.

For some people, the level of oppression on the steem blockchain is undeniable. They think it's abnormal to have low payouts on perceived quality contents, but you've proven otherwise through this post. We have to accept that there's a growth process on the steem blockchain and we cannot skip it. And just like my friend @lordjames would say, "we'll have to unlearn many things and relearn in order to speed up our growth process, we'll have to try new things and take meaningful risks".

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Well, I always say one thing. In life you will meet with wolves who wants to tear the system apart. Don't join them. Do what you believe is right and one day you will break through.

Just work together and help build each other up. It takes time. It's slow, but tomorrow will still come, so look forward to it. That's really all I can say, other than thank you. Good luck to you.

Thank you for your kind words, I've taken them into consideration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51