You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Threads: "your most intense physical pain"; rebuttal to @joshua-pace

in #life7 years ago

O...M...G... Tabz. I can't even begin to comprehend the kind of hell you went through! Half way through your post I had assumed you had already told us the worst of it, but you hadn't even gotten to "the" incident yet! I already have great respect for women and childbirth--but what you went through is just otherworldly... I think I understand where your I ideas for dark fiction might come from :) Definitely resteeming this! Thank you for taking the time to share your incredible (and incredibly painful) story! Cheers :)

Sort:  

Thank you for writing a series as human as Common Threads =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64