You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Threads: How has the pursuit of love changed the course of your life?

in #life7 years ago

I loved reading your story, Denmarkguy! Speaking of Hollywood writers--you should sell your story and they can make a movie of it! Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a wonderful story--this is the very reason I wanted to start this series :) I'm glad I'm following you because I can tell you're a wonderful contributor and I want to hear more from you! Cheers and best.

Sort:  

Thanks @joshuapace-- appreciate the kind words! There are a lot of really wonderful and talented content creators here on Steemit... which would include yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64